Mock Exams


So it’s that time of year, when mock exams are eating up my days like nothing ever before. Finished two exams and have another 4 subjects to go before Wednesday. Two exams today, my only day with 2 subjects on the same day. The much-shrunk timetable is really killing me, but then again, at least I’ll be well used to the stress and work come real exams.

My day has essentially be reduced to breakfast, study, lunch, study, dinner, study, back to student house, study, sleep and repeat the next day. It’s a good thing I like my carrel unit =]

As a result, I have had little if any time to do much blogging and for that I apologies. You will notice that after a short madness with WSDC 2012, I’m back to posting every other day. With my final IB exams coming up and lots of other work creeping up on me, I think it’ll be a little ambitious to try for a post a day for 2012.

Time to get back to studying.

