WSDC 2012 – Team New Zealand

Team New Zealand for WSDC 2012 are:

  • (C) Nick Orr {Returning member}
  • Thomas Simpson {Returning member}
  • Rayhan Langdana {Returning member}
  • Edward Foley {Returning member}
  • James Penn {Returning member}

Interestingly, this is the exact same team that attended WSDC 2011 and so holds considerable experience.

They are coached by Udayan Mukherjee and Clodagh O’Connor-McKenna.