WSDC 2012 – Team Pakistan

My greatest thanks to Ali Akram Hayat for this information.

Team Pakistan for WSDC 2012 in Cape Town, South Africa will be

  • Ibrahim Rabbani (Lahore Grammar School, Johar Town) {Returning member from WSDC 2010 and WSDC 2011}
  • Ali Akram Hayat (Lahore Grammar School, Johar Town)
  • Zainab Shahid (Lahore Grammar School, 1-A/1) {Returning member from WSDC 2011}
  • Amen Jalal (Lahore Grammar School, 1-A/1)
  • Haseeb Haroon (Karachi Grammar School)

Team Pakistan for WSDC 2012 will be co-coached by Aisha Ahmad, returning coach from WSDC 2011, and Sofyan Sultan, Coach of Team Pakistan at WSDC 2008 and WSDC 2009.