WSDC 2011 – Team Philippines

This is part of the WSDC 2011 series as I recount and report on the World School Debating Championship 2011 in Dundee, Scotland as a debater, blogger and Wales national team member.

For WSDC 2011, Team Phillippines will be

  • Leandro Leviste (International School of Manila)
  • Donald Felbaum (Xavier School)
  • Joaquin Escaño
  • Sanjeev Parmanand
  • Mariella Salazar
  • Ribo Holganza (PAREF Springdale School)

Source: Facebook