WSDC 2011 – Team Indonesia

This is part of the WSDC 2011 series as I recount and report on the World School Debating Championship 2011 in Dundee, Scotland as a debater, blogger and Wales national team member.

For WSDC 2011, Team Indonesia will be

  • Ruth Gracia Nainggolan (DKI Jakarta, SMA Negeri 81)
  • Nudzran Yusya’ (Aceh, SMA Negeri Modal Bangsa)
  • Wisnu Aryo Setio (Jawa Barat, SMA Negeri 5 Bandung)
  • Margreta Kailla Adenta (Banten, SMA Negeri 2 Tangerang Selatan)

Team Indonesia will be coached by Ahmad Naufal from Universitas Indonesia, Champion of JOVED 09 and FT 09, and Eldhianto Jusuf from Universitas Gadjah Mada, Champion of JOVED 10 and IVED 11.

Source: Indodebaters Email list –



Comments are closed.