HK WIDPSC 2011 Team

At the recent annual Hong Kong Public Speaking Championships organized by HKSDC and held at St Paul’s College, the team for the HK WIDPSC 2011 Team was selected. COntrary to the HK WIDPSC 2010 Team, Hong Kong has been permitted to bring 8 instead of 6 team members to the World Individuals Debating and Public Speaking Championships 2011 in Brisbane, Australia. For more information on WIDPSC 2011, visit

HK WIDPSC 2011 Team

  • Ben Allen (La Salle College)
  • Heather Pickerell (German Swiss International School)
  • James Lo (Diocesan Boys’ School)
  • Griffith Cheng (Li Po Chun United World College)
  • Madhav Mennon (South Island School)
  • Raphael Leung (La Salle College)
  • Alan Gigi (South Island School)
  • Jennifer Chan (Marymount Secondary School)

The HK WIDPSC 2011 Team