PaulLau.com 3.0


[tweetmeme source=”@paullaucm” only_single=false]Today, PaulLau.com reaches a new chapter in its life. There is a new visual look and all the pages have been updated with new information. This is the 3rd generation of PaulLau.com after having gone through a second major revision recently.

In much the same way, my life is also undergoing a major revision with a version 3.0 soon to reappear. After Canada and Hong Kong, I’m now moving to the UK to further my high-school studies.

I am told that the internet connection and access in Southern Wales is poor. Despite this, PaulLau.com will not die off. In fact, it will be an even greater unifying force. Though there will be fewer posts, a more personal dimension documentation my experience will join the current array of debating and general commentary on news issues of the time.

Happy Blogging,
Paul Lau (Website Owner, Creator & Subject)

One comment

Comments are closed.