KennethChan.org


I was initially inspired to start PaulLau.WordPress.com and this blog by the million of other personal websites and blogs out there in “the internets”. Since I started, you can even find this website on “the google

I’m please and glad to be able to see that my own blog has inspired others; KennethChan.org.

For those of you who like Fanfiction or English writing, KennethChan.org may be the place to go for those who like Fanfiction, IGCSE example essays and more. At least that’s what the site promises. Up till now however, despite having started

this blog to make sure I practice my writing.

there has only been 1 blog post and no essays. Despite this, he has linked to KennethChan.org from twitter for a while.

Best of luck to weuer aka Kenneth in the future.

3 comments

Comments are closed.